

BISHAN-TOA PAYOH TOWN COUNCIL 17TH TERM OF OFFICE

(JUNE 2025 - MAY 2027)

Mr Chee Hong Tat

Minister for National Development Elected Member of Bishan-Toa Payoh Town Council

Member of Parliament fo Rishan-Toa Payoh GRC (Tog Payoh West-Thomson)

Adviser to Rishan-Toa Payoh Grassroots Organisations



Ms Gan Siow Huang

Minister of State Ministry of Foreign Affairs Ministry of Trade and Industry

Chairperson of Bishan-Toa Payoh Town Council

Member of Parliament for Marymount SMC Grassroots Organisations



Mr Cai Yinzhou

Vice-Chairnerson of Bishan-Toa Payoh Town Council

Member of Parliament for Bishan-Toa Payoh GRC (Toa Payoh Central)

Adviser to Bishan-Tog Payoh **Grassroots Organisations**



Ms Elysa Chen Shiyun

Vice-Chairperson of Bishan-Toa Payoh Town Council

Member of Parliament for Rishan-Toa Payoh GRC (Bishan East-Sin Mina)

Adviser to Bishan-Tog Payoh Grassroots Organisations



Mr Saktiandi Supaat

Member of Parliament for Bishan-Toa Payoh GRC (Toa Payoh East)

Elected Member of Bishan-Toa Payoh Town Council

Adviser to Bishan-Toa Payoh Grassroots Organisations



Audit Committee (Adviser: Ms Gan Siow Huang)



Mr Siow Yi Dong David



Mr Shue Zhen Yao Dvlan Vice-Chairperson



Ms Chai Chin Tze Maggie



Mr Foo Joon Aik Joseph



Mr Lee Dong Neng



Ms Lee Kah Nor



Mr Teo Lai Hock Dave Member



Finance & Investment Committee (Adviser: Mr Saktiandi Supaat)



Mr Christopher Lim Ban Hock



Mr Toh Ee Yeow Xavier Vice-Chairperson





Mr Chua Chian Meng Francis Mr Ho Boon Hin Benjamin Michael Member



Mr Lim Boon Tong



Ms Linda Wong Lai Ying Member



Mr Ong San Han Simon Member



Mr Ong Sing Eng Mons Member



Mr Tang Wee Thiang Gregory Member

Tenders & Contracts Committee (Adviser: Ms Gan Siow Huang)



Mr Leong Chong Meng Chairperson



Mr Tan Kiat Yuan Vice-Chairperson



Mr Chow Mun Wah Chris Member



Mr Fu Chuanbao Mervin



Mr Kaliappan Karthigaiselvan Member



Mr Kenneth Chan Wai Mun Member



Mr Shawkat Ali Khan Member



Mr Teng Shin Sheng Ben Member



Mr Vincent Loo Choon Beng Member

Community Relations Committee (Adviser: Ms Elysa Chen Shiyun)



Mr Teo Seng Leong Peter



Mr Nagarathinam Maran Vice-Chairperson



Mr Ang Su Meng, Kenny



Mr Chong Yuan Fong Eric



Ms Hena Lilv



Mr Johnson Foo Chee Keon Member



Mr Law Say Kim Alvin Member



Ms Salwani Binti Mahadi Member



Mr Tan Tiong Woon

Environment & Development Committee (Adviser: Mr Cai Yinzhou)



Mr Ng Ee Ping Bernard Chairperson



Mr Lee Nenghao Vice-Chairperson



Ms Ang Ai Tee Doris











Mr Lim Joo Lian Roger



Mr Ong Chin Choon Steven

